Blog Makeover

Greetings Internet!

You may have noticed my blog looks a little different (or maybe you didn’t because this is the first time you’ve found me. Whatever. Welcome!) I’m taking this in a new direction. Well, maybe not new, but I’m adding some flare to the blog.

I’ll still be writing all sorts of music and movie reviews and reflections, lots of award season stuff, but I’m also going to be adding stories. Stories about my awkwardly funny life (because we are all like that in a way). Maybe I’ll share something funny about my day or a lesson I learned from something that I observed. Maybe some random thoughts on life will pop up.

Don’t think that this is going to be a teenage girl’s diary, though. I am most certainly not about that shit. I just want to improve my comedy writing skills. I won’t be giving punch lines. I’ll just be showing off a bit more of my personality because I like writing about a variety of things.

This also means that I’m going to try and post more often, which is super exciting (if I can pull it off!).

P.S.- Check out my new “About Me” and “Contact” section for more info about the big change!

Leave a Reply

